Watch list
Report
Episode 05 will come in May 20, 2018 - today
01 Journey Into Night
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
In the aftermath of the host rebellion, the rescue team finds Bernard and the new Head of Operations asks for his help. Meanwhile, Delores promises to show Teddy the truth, and Maeve convinces Lee and Hector to help her find her daughter.
02 Reunion
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Delores looks for allies sympathetic to her cause and shows Teddy the truth of his existence. In the past, Delores gets her first taste of the outside world and William shows her a weapon of mass destruction.
03 Virtù e Fortuna
Sunday May 06, 2018
There is beauty in who we are. Shouldn't we, too, try to survive?
04 The Riddle of the Sphinx
Sunday May 13, 2018
Is this now? If you're looking forward, you're looking in the wrong direction.
05 Akane No Mai
Sunday May 20, 2018
ショーグン・ワールドへようこそ (Welcome to Shogun World)
06 Phase Space
Sunday May 27, 2018
07 Les Ecorches
Sunday Jun 03, 2018
08 Kiksuya
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
09 Episode 9
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
10 Episode 10
Sunday Jun 24, 2018

Westworld 2

IMDb 8.9 62 min/episode
Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, explore a world in which every human appetite can be indulged without consequence.
Genre:
Drama, Sci-Fi, Western, Mystery
Stars:
Evan Rachel Wood, Ed Harris, Anthony Hopkins, Thandie Newton, Jeffrey Wright, James Marsden, Talulah Riley, Eric Shackelford
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
5.5 / 924 times
Release:
2018-04-22
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.