Watch list
Report
Episode 02 will come in May 22, 2018 - 2 days left
01 Koji the Killer
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Carter returns to his hometown of Bishop, Ontario after a public scandal in Los Angeles.
02 The Astronaut & The Lion King
Tuesday May 22, 2018
03 The Farmhand Who Bought the Farm
Tuesday May 29, 2018
04 Harley's Got a Gun
Tuesday Jun 05, 2018
05 Pig, Man, Lion
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
06 The Flood
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
07 Kiki-Loki
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
08 Voiceover
Tuesday Jul 03, 2018
09 Happy Campers
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
10 The Ring
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

Carter

IMDb 7.8 na min/episode
An actor returns home after a public meltdown. Partnering with his police detective friend, he tries to use his acting experience to solve real crimes.
Genre:
Drama
Stars:
Jerry OConnell, Chris Farquhar, Denis Akiyama, John Bourgeois, Joanne Boland, Sydney Tamiia Poitier, Kristian Bruun, Brenda Kamino
Director:
...
Country:
Canada
Rating:
7.3 / 4 times
Release:
2018-01-01
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.